Log in
Sertoma Club
Log in

Freedom and Democracy Essay Contest Winners

For 2009

From Left: Jamie Crocker, Crayton; Ben Herring, Hand; Josh Bowman, Crayton; Donielle Golden, Sanders; Madeline Moorer, Crayton, winners of the Richland Sertoma Club Freedom and Democracy Essay Contest 2009.

National Heritage 193.jpg
Featured at the Sertoma District awards dinner for the Freedom and Democracy Essay contest winners, are, from left: Sertomans Linda Sterne, Rosemary Bryant, and Steven Langer; Crayton's Jamie Crocker and teacher Beth Thrailkill; Hand's Ben Herring and Mrs. Vickers; and Sanders' teacher Kathy Hope.
Richland Sertoma Club (c) 2013. All Rights Reserved.
Richland Sertoma is a chapter of SERTOMA Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software